Andrea Muttoni

Technical Evangelist

Anne Marie-Neatham

Chief Operating Officer

Muhannad Alomari

AI Development Specialist

Sam Hancock

Head of Product for Payments

Jane Pitt

Program Manager

Glen Robinson

Emerging Technology Director

Jedidiah Francis

Founder & CEO

Ivan McKee

Minister for Trade, Investment & Innovation

Harry McLaren

Managing Consultant

Dominic Stewart

Director Solution Engineering

Stu Hirst

Principal Cloud Security Engineer

Carlye Cunniff

UX Manager

Prof. Chris Williams

Prof. Psychosocial Psychiatry

Sophie Lanc

Chief Creative Technologies Officer

Andrew Barrie


Jim Hamill

Transformation Advisor

Lynsey Campbell


Dr Shirley Cavin

Data Science Manager

Ishbel MacPherson

Legal Director

Nick Harrison

Commercial Manager

Grant Amos

Solutions and Sales Acquisition Manager

Richard Moir

SD-WAN Solutions Architect

Mark Mitchell

Security Engineer

Dominic Harvey


Grant Caley

Chief Technologist

Prof. Bill Buchanan OBE

Professor - School of Computing

Usman Choudhry

Technology Consultant & Evangelist

Charlie Boisseau

Chief Technology Officer

Samantha Rhynas

Head of Data

Timothy Jeffcoat

Engineering Team Manager

Alastair Rennie

Interim CIO

Barry Lane

Head of Product Strategy

Gordon Coulter


Fergus Kennedy

Sr Director, Engineering

Olivia Gambelin


Calum Jarvie

Senior HR Advisor

Rory Alsop

Board Member

Sean Wright

Lead Software Security Engineer

Sorcha Lorimer


Robin Huggins

Director of Academy & Client Services

Toby Brown

Lead Domain Specialist Cloud EMEA

Jon Wood

Cybersecurity Engineer

Register for Scotland’s Biggest IT & Digital Event

Registration is free and includes access to the keynote theatre, all seminars and the exhibition area